1220 Washington St Waukegan, IL 60085
LOCAL: (847) 360-7111
Shop
Customer Reviews
Flowers For You
Local Waukegan, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (20 reviews)
Date: Nov 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

awesome!
Date: Nov 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

My mother was pleased and is still talking about how beautiful the flowers are.
Date: Oct 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

You guys are awesome. I placed a same day order and they got there in 2 hours. FANTASTIC JOB. I’ve used your services 10 plus times and you’ve always came through never disappointed:-)
Date: Oct 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Online ordering was easy and the flowers that were delivered were gorgeous. The arrangement was larger than I thought it would be which was great.
Date: Aug 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Your arrangement for our daughter’s college graduation was beautiful and the balloons and musical stuffed happ face was perfect! She loved it all!! Definitely will use you again and recommend to our friends/family in your area. Thank you again!!
Date: Jul 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

God Bless you!! Thank you for such a beautiful arrangement. No matter the occasion, I always know I can come to you to find what I'm look for or you help me get it. Again Thank you for the gorgeous arrangement for the wake and getting the flowers there on time for the service. I always recommend your business.
Date: Jul 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Delivery was on Schedule and flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

The plant was beautiful. Great job!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Lovely arrangement of flowers, and delivered on time! Also, great customer service!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Excellent delivery service, and gorgeous affordable flowers. She loves them
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Amazing service! the flowers were delivered super fresh and nice! delivered bright and early, loved it
Date: Apr 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Delivery was on time. The bouquet was STUNNING! The assortment was well put together. My only complaint is that the roses started to fade within a couple of days event after fresh water and food. They should have had a longer life based on my experience. Otherwise, another good experience with Flowers For You!
Date: Apr 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Great service! Delivered as requested. Arrangement was beautiful and fresh flowers. Will use again.
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Great service, beautiful flowers! Very satisfied!
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Fabulous experience! The flowers were delivered on time and were absolutely stunning. I could not have asked for a better experience!
Date: Feb 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

These flowers are LOVELY! They are starting to wilt after 4 days though. I believe that may be because of the delicate nature of delphinium and lifespan of sunflowers.
Date: Feb 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Rose's and set up was perfect. Stuffed Animal was great as well. Thank you
Date: Jan 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

THIS PLACE ROCKS!! I USE "FFY" ON WASHINGTON FOR ALL OF MY FLOWER NEEDS. THEY DELIVER TO THE COURTHOUSE DOWN THE STREET AND ALL OF THE EMPLOYEES ARE ALWAYS ENVIOUS OF THE BEAUTIFUL ARRANGEMENTS THAT MY GIRL RECEIVES...ON TIME ...EVERYTIME. THEY HAVE EVEN MADE SPECIAL ARRANGEMENTS TO GET IT THERE WHEN I NEEDED IT BY A CERTAIN TIME. THE BOSS DELIVERED FOR ME. THATS A PRO!!! THANKS FFY!!!!
Date: Dec 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Excellent Service!!!
Date: Dec 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CT

I have always used flowers for you since I lived in IL. Since moving to the tristate area I continue to use their service. The flowers are ALWAYS BEAUTIFUL. The way the flowers are set up it just looks amazing every time. I recommend them to everyone. Will not disappoint. The staff is so nice and polite and very helpful. I love this shop, I will continue to use them to send my family back home flowers and gifts.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Waukegan, IL
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page Yelp

Flowers For You
1220 Washington St
Waukegan, IL. 60085
Local: (847) 360-7111

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-sl